• For more information, questions or register & pay call 352-567-3769

    You may also Click Link To Register & Pay: AccessEastPasco.org
    Register Button in top Right Corner
    (If you attended either of  our "Access East Pasco or Access To Opportunity" Events - I have reactivated your User ID & Password -
    DO NOT REGISTER AGAIN - Log In - if you don't remember this info, need help or want us to do this for you call us )

  • Access East Pasco & Access to Opportunity
    The Greater Dade City Chamber of Commerce's Business Economic Development Networking Events

  • Join us at Access to Opportunity for your Access to public officials, community leaders and other like-minded business professionals in an open networking forum. This is an informal event with no formal presentations or speeches - simply a way to connect with our area representatives.

    Invited officials to include:

    Representative from U.S. Congressman Gus Bilirakis
    Danny Burgess, Florida Senator
    Ron Oakley, Pasco County Commission District 1
    Mike Moore, Pasco County Commissioner District 2

    Randy Maggard, State Representative
    James Shive, Dade City Mayor
    Knute Nathe, Mayor Pro Tem

    Ann Cosentino, Dade City Commissioner
    Normita Woodard, Dade City Commissioner
    Scott Black, Dade City Commissioner
    Leslie Porter, Dade City Manager

    Dade City Commissioners
    Pasco County Sheriff

    Constitutional Officers
    Seth Weightman, County Commissioner Elect
    Nikki Alvarez-Sowles, Esq., Pasco County Clerk & Comptroller


  • Thank you to our
    2022 Access to Opportunity Presenting Sponsors

    • SLU-Logo-430x263px.jpg
    • DCBus-Center-logo-crop-(300x93).jpg
    • AdventHealth-global.png
  • Thank you to our 2022 Access to Opportunity Sponsor

    • GTR-Logo-website_logo-w1000.png
  • Click for Flyer

    Access to Opportunity

    WHEN: Wed Oct 26, 2022

    TIME: 5 - 8pm

    The Venue at The Block
    14307 7th Street, Dade City

    Light Refreshments

    $50 Chamber Member
    $75 Potential Chamber Member
    Deadline to Register& Pay is 10/25/2022 (non refundable)


    • 6-10-2022-Access-East-Pasco-pics-MFloyd-(1)-w800.jpg
    • 6-10-2022-Access-East-Pasco-pics-MFloyd-(2)-w800.jpg
    • 6-10-2022-Access-East-Pasco-pics-MFloyd-(3)-w800.jpg
    • 6-10-2022-Access-East-Pasco-pics-MFloyd-(4)-w800.jpg
    • 6-10-2022-Access-East-Pasco-pics-MFloyd-(5)-w800.jpg
  • Thank you to our
    2022 Access to Opportunity Sponsors

    • JARRETT-FORD-jpeg-LOGO-(300x174).jpg
    • OLAKM-logo-transparent-background.png
  • Thank you to our
    2022 Access to Opportunity Sponsors

    • FINAL-2018-PHSC-LOGO-Color-(300x137).jpg
    • TECO_4c---Copy-w800.jpg
  • Thank you to our
    2022 Access to Opportunity Sponsor

    • SHUMAKER-Transparent-Alternate-Black-with-Orange-Rulex.png