Find Chamber Members

Category: Schools

Academy at the Farm

D. Ray Polk
9500 Alex Lange Way, Dade City, FL 33525
Phone: 352-588-9737
Fax: 352-588-0508
Web Site: www.academyatthefarm.com
Email: rpolk@academyatthefarm.com
Map It!

Centennial Elementary School

Gretchen Rudolph Fladd
38501 Centennial Road, Dade City, FL 33525
Phone: 352-524-5000
Fax: 352-524-5091
Web Site: cenes.pasco.k12.fl.us
Email: grudolph@pasco.k12.fl.us
Additional Info:

Schools, Elementary, Elementary Schools, Pasco Schools

Map It!

Centennial Middle School

Rick Saylor
38505 Centennial Road, Dade City, FL 33525
Phone: 352-524-9700
Fax: 352-524-9791
Web Site: www.cenms.pasco.k12.fl.us
Email: rsaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Additional Info:

Schools, Middle Schools, Pasco Schools grades 6-8

Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am-3:30pm

Map It!

District School Board of Pasco County

Linda Cobbe
7227 Land O' Lakes Boulevard, Land O' Lakes, FL 34638
Phone: 813-794-2717
Fax: 813-794-2716
Web Site: www.pasco.k12.fl.us
Map It!

East Pasco Adventist Academy

Pam Knight
38434 Centennial Road, Dade City, FL 33525
Phone: 352-567-3646
Web Site: www.epaacademy.org
Email: pam.knight@epaacademy.org
Map It!

Keiser University

Adrianna Smithson
2400 Interstate Drive, Lakeland, FL 33805
Phone: 863-682-6020
Fax: 863-688-6196
Web Site: www.keiseruniversity.edu
Email: asmithson@keiseruniversity.edu
Additional Info:

Hours: Mon-Thur 7:30am-8:00pm, Fri 7:30am-5:00pm, Sat 10:00am-2:00pm

Keiser University is a regionally accredited (SACS), ICUF University with 17 campus in stat eof Florida. Keiser is a career oriented Iniversity focused primarily on it's students success>

We offer Associate, Bachelor, Masters and Doctorate degrees.

Map It!

Lacoochee Elementary School

Latoya Jordan
38815 Cummer Road, Dade City, FL 33523
Phone: 352-524-5600
Email: lcjordan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Additional Info:

Hours: Mon-Fri. 8:00am-4:30pm

Education

Map It!

Moore-Mickens Education and Vocational Center

Marily Hunter
38301 Martin Luther King Boulevard, Dade City, FL 33523
Phone: 352-518-8008
Email: mooremickens.evc@gmail.com
Additional Info:

Hours: MonFri 9am-2pm
We foster a love for learning in an innovative, cooperative climate which will empwer all students to be productive, caring & responsible citizens.  Learners arevalued for their individuality and diverse qualities. 

Map It!

Pasco Education Foundation

Stacey Capogrosso
PO Box 1248, Land O'Lakes, FL 34639
Phone: 813-794-2705
Web Site: www.pascoeducationfoundation.org
Email: scapo@pascoeducationfoundation.org

Pasco Elementary School

Nena Green
37350 Florida Avenue, Dade City, FL 33525
Phone: 352-524-5200
Fax: 352-524-5291
Additional Info:

Education, public elementary school serving pre-k through grade 5

Pasco High School

Kari Kadlub & Norm Brown
36850 SR 52, Dade City, FL 33525
Phone: 352-524-5500
Web Site: phs.pasco.k12.fl.us
Email: kkadlub@pasco.k12.fl.us; nbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us
Additional Info:

Schools, High Schools, Pasco Schools. Hours: Mon-Fri 7:30am-2:30pm

Map It!

Pasco Middle School

Jeffrey Wolff
13925 14th Street, Dade City, FL 33525
Phone: 352-524-8400
Fax: 352-524-8491
Email: jwolff@pasco.k12.fl.us
Additional Info:

Public School 6-8th grades,

Map It!

Pasco-Hernando State College

Dr. Lisa Richardson
36727 Blanton Road, Dade City, FL 33523-7599
Phone: 352-518-1301
Web Site: www.phsc.edu

Rodney B. Cox Elementary School

Claudia Steinacker
37615 Martin Luther King Boulevard, Dade City, FL 33523
Phone: 352-524-5100
Fax: 352-524-5191
Web Site: rbces.pasco.k12.fl.us
Email: csteinac@pasco.k12.fl.us
Additional Info:

Schools, Elementary, Elementary Schools, Pasco Schools

Map It!

Saint Anthony Catholic School-Catholic School System-DOSP, Inc.

Sister Alice Ottapurackal
PO Box 847, San Antonio, FL 33576
Phone: 352-588-3041
Fax: 352-588-3142
Web Site: www.stanthonyschoolfl.org
Email: salice@stanthonyschoolfl.org
Additional Info:

Secondary & Elementary School. Catholic School, 129 yeasr old, Best of Pasco Winner.

Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am-5:30pm

Saint Leo University

Eric B. Weekes
PO Box 6665, St. Leo, FL 33574
Phone: 352-588-7550
Fax: 352-588-8511
Web Site: www.saintleo.edu
Email: eric.weekes@saintleo.edu

San Antonio Elementary School

Kimberly Anderson
32416 Darby Road, Dade City, FL 33525
Phone: 352-524-5300
Web Site: saes.pasco.k12.fl.us
Email: kanderson@pasco.k12.fl.us; kpoe@pasco.k12.fl.us
Additional Info:

Schools, Elementary, Elementary Schools, Pasco Schools

Map It!