Find Chamber Members

Category: Media

Community Magazine, LLC

Jet Hall
PO Box 3088, Zephyrhills, FL 33539
Phone: 813-838-0374
Email: communitymagazine1@gmail.com
Additional Info:

Hours: Mon.-Sat. 9am-5pm
Monthly upscale glossy magazine direct mailed into East Pasco COunty. Advertising opportunities available 

Hits 106

Cem Maier
13825 US Hwy 19, Hudson, FL 34667
Phone: 727-697-1063
Email: cem@greatesthits106.com
Map It!

Pasco News Publications-Dade City News

Chris Drews
38440 5th Avenue, Zephyrhills, FL 33542
Phone: 813-783-1300
Web Site: www.pasconewspubs.com
Email: cdrews@pasconewspubs.com
Additional Info:

Local Dade City Newspaper, Advertising opportunities, articles, special events

Map It!

Pasco Shopper (Sun Publications)

Anna Parker & Jean Caldwell
5739 Gall Boulevard, Zephyrhills, FL 33541
Phone: 352-567-5639
Fax: 352-567-5640
Web Site: www.pascoshoppingguide.com
Email: aparker@aroundpasco.com;jcaldwell@aroundpasco.com
Additional Info:

Free newspaper, advertising, shopping guide, community newspaper, affordable advertising, been in business since 1951.

Hours: Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Map It!

Spectrum Business

Sandra Fillon
30432 SR 54, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
Phone: 813-422-8969
Email: sandra.fillon@charter.com
Map It!

Tampa Bay Times

Lynn Cristina & Bridget Zickafoose
1000 North Ashley Drive, Suite 700, Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 813-226-3351
Web Site: www.tampabay.com
Email: lcristina@tampabay.com
Additional Info:

Newspaper, Advertising, Media

Map It!

The Laker-Lutz News

Diane Kortus
3632 Land O'Lakes Boulevard, Suite 102, Land O'Lakes, FL 34639
Phone: 813-909-2800
Web Site: www.lakerlutznews.com
Email: dkortus@lakerlutznews.com
Additional Info:

Local newspaper, weekly community news for Dade City, Zephyrhills and three other editions in Wesley Chapel, Land O lakes, and Lutz, Marketing Pasco and Hillsborough Counties

Hours: Mon.-Fri. 8:00 am-6:00 pm 

Map It!