Chamber Committees

The Greater Dade City Chamber of Commerce wishes to thank the following people for chairing the various committees that manage our events, functions and special projects. The success of the Chamber is a reflection of their hard work, creativity and devotion to our community.

We are in the process of recruiting Committee members and encourage anyone who is interested in participating to contact us at 352-567-3769 or email

Ambassador Committee

Chaired by Kelly Sinn, Eugenia Parlow & Frank Notarianni

Annual Joe Kiefer Golf Tournament

Chaired by Cliff Martin & Todd Batchelor

Awards Committee

Chaired by Dr. Lisa Richardson & Sister Roberta Bailey

Banquet Committee

Chaired by Shauna McKinnon & Piyush Mulji

Board Nominations Commitee

Chaired by Jimmy Adcock

Business Development Committee

Chaired by Krista Covey & Randy Surber

Chamber Breakfast Committee

Chaired by David West & Steve Hickman

Christmas Parade Committee

Chaired by Carolyn Hodges & Bob Larkin

Community & Business Expo Development Committee

Chaired by Bonnie Krummen & Lee Maggard

Education Committee

Chaired by Jean Nathe & Carolyn Hodges

Innovations & Technology Committee

Chaired by Mark Pinson & Frank Notarianni

Kumquat Festival Committee

Chaired by Bobby Van Allen & Jason Sasser 

Public Policy Committee

Chaired by David West & Pete Odom